Candy.ai: what the provider publishes, and what is missing
Paid recommendation. If you subscribe through a link on this page, we receive a commission from the provider. The price you pay does not change. Every figure has a source and a read date.
This link is paid. Your price does not change.
Candy.ai is a product query in the English harvest, not a newspaper roundup. This card is a dated reading of the public tariff, the help article on the free cap, and the terms. There is no subscription on this desk. Conversation quality is not scored. The box at the top is the whole claim; the essay underneath exists so the box is not mistaken for a clone of the next brand.
What the box is allowed to repeat
The monthly line, the yearly arithmetic the vendor printed, the one-off free-message cap across every character, the email-only door onto that cap, and the cancellation plus refund window the terms actually wrote. Extra tokens for image and voice, if they exist, are a second currency and are not invented here. Plan names that disagree with billing cycles are recorded as a conflict, not smoothed into a pretty average.
How this Candy card was assembled
Public pages were opened. Help and terms were opened. Nothing inside a paid account was opened. Producer wording binds on price and on rules. Where a public page is silent, the card is silent. Outbound clicks, when the offer pays this market, go through the site go path. The click identifier is first-party. Commission sits on this side; the reader's price does not move because of the link. The date in the byline is the read date of those pages, not a rewrite of this paragraph.
The combined cap and the withdrawal clause
Help describes a combined free-message cap, not a per-character daily bucket. That is the fact that stops this card from being a renamed neighbour. The terms also write a withdrawal path for buyers in the EU and the UK. Whether access then lasts until the paid period ends is not stated, so it is not stated here. A refund window tied to unused tokens sits in the same terms; the box quotes it rather than paraphrasing it into marketing language.
Gaps this card will not fill
No chat log. No screenshot of a billed gallery. No coupon issued from this domain. No pairwise versus against OurDream or Xotic, even though those names sit in the offer map as payable neighbours. If Candy changes a public page, the box and the date change. This essay stays until the fact it describes changes.
Where a reader goes next
To the box, then to the vendor page cited under Sources, or through a labelled go link when the partnership is live in the reader's country. Internal links point at the English head and at neighbouring cards. Magnets without a tracking URL have no go path and are not relabelled as Candy.
Candy.ai as a documentary card
How much does Candy.ai cost?
Only what the box repeats from the public tariff, with a source underneath. A price that was not read is not added.
Is the free cap daily?
The help text we opened describes a combined cap across characters, used once, not a daily refresh. If that page changes, the box changes.
Can a buyer in the EU withdraw?
The terms write a withdrawal path for EU and UK buyers. This card quotes that clause; it does not walk a checkout that was not opened.
Is this a hands-on review?
No. The method is documentary. The conversation is not described from the inside.
Do you issue Candy codes?
No. If the vendor published a discount on a page that was read, it is cited. Nothing is invented to look generous.
This link is paid. Your price does not change.
Sources
- https://candy.ai/subscriptions
- https://candy.ai/subscriptions
- https://candy.ai/subscriptions
- https://candy.ai/subscriptions
- https://everai.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/44102896051481-What-can-I-do-as-a-paid-user
- https://candy.ai/terms-of-service
- https://candy.ai/terms-of-service
- https://candy.ai/terms-of-service
- https://candy.ai/community-guidelines
- https://candy.ai/subscriptions
- https://everai.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/55659274151961-What-is-Premium-Plus