SexvanaWorldwide, in English

Looking for a Janitor AI alternative? What twelve apps cost, what they give free, and which go beyond English

Monthly price$7.99–$25.99entry plans of the nine apps that publish a monthly price; Kupid.ai bills weekly; JOI AI and FlirtCam.Ai publish none
Free to useFive to fifteen messageswhere a number is published: five in total at Candy.ai, 15 a week at Kupid.ai; Lovescape and Secrets.ai publish no message limit
Card required?Noa free account needs no card at nine apps; JOI AI asks for an email, first name and gender; DreamGF.ai and DreamBF.ai do not say
Interfaces beyond EnglishSix of twelvefour apps are English-only; two publish nothing about languages

Paid recommendation. If you subscribe through a link on this page, we receive a commission from the provider. The price you pay does not change. Every figure has a source and a read date.

Compare all 12

If you are leaving Janitor AI, two questions usually come first: what an alternative costs, and how much of it you can use before paying. This page answers both for twelve AI companion apps, and adds a third that matters if English is not your only language: which of them offer an interface in other languages.

This page has no figures on Janitor AI itself. What it compares is what twelve vendors publish about price, free use and languages, through their language menus, translated site versions and help centres.

The language result: six of the twelve offer interfaces beyond English. Two say nothing at all, and that is reported as its own finding, not as a no.

Four more apps, with fewer published figures

OurDream.ai, Xotic AI, Dondi.ai and GirlfriendGPT each have their own review on this site, but they publish fewer figures than the twelve in the table below: OurDream.ai states $19.99/month and 55 free dreamcoins at start; GirlfriendGPT states the free limit only as a 10–20 message range and no dollar price, but is the only one of the four with interfaces in other languages, and names apps in the App Store and Google Play; Xotic AI and Dondi.ai publish no price. The comparison therefore sticks to the twelve that publish enough to compare.

Languages and entry price side by side

Interface languages and entry price, as published by each vendor in September 2026

VendorInterface languagesEntry price
Kupid.ai Review Kupid.ai14, including English$12.99/week
Candy.ai Review Candy.ai13, including English$13.99
Lovescape Review Lovescape8, including English$19.99
JOI AI Review JOI AI7 site versions; its help centre lists 6—
Secrets.ai Review Secrets.ai5, including English$19.99
FlirtCam.Ai Review FlirtCam.Ai4, including English—
DarLink Ai Review DarLink AiEnglish only$12.99
DreamGF.ai Review DreamGF.aiEnglish only$25.99 after a $12.99 first payment
eHentai.ai Review eHentai.aiEnglish only$25.99 after a $12.99 first payment
GeneratePorn.ai Review GeneratePorn.aiEnglish only$14.99
DreamBF.ai Review DreamBF.aiNot stated$25.99 after a $12.99 first payment
Swipey Review SwipeyNot stated$7.99

Sorted by the number of interface languages, most first; English-only apps and apps that say nothing about languages follow, each group in alphabetical order. “English only” means the vendor publishes English and nothing else. “Not stated” means nothing is published about languages. A dash in the price column means the vendor publishes no amount. Prices are monthly; only Kupid.ai bills weekly.

Six apps offer more than English

The broadest is Kupid.ai with 14 language versions, followed by Candy.ai with 13. Lovescape lists eight languages on its own site, including German and Dutch, with a translated version of the site for each. Secrets.ai offers five and FlirtCam.Ai four; JOI AI has seven site versions, six of them listed in its help centre.

That is a solid claim for the interface — menus, pricing, help. It is not a claim about how well the chat itself replies in another language. No vendor page documents that, and a vendor's promise covers only its own product.

One detail to know: at Candy.ai the vendor’s own sources conflict. The site serves 13 localised versions; help at one point claims only English, French, German, and Spanish. We follow the site because it is checkable, and we still name the conflict.

Four are English-only, two say nothing

DarLink Ai, DreamGF.ai, eHentai.ai, and GeneratePorn.ai publish English only: no language menu and no translated versions of their pages. DreamGF.ai announces a multilingual version as a plan, starting with Spanish and Japanese.

DreamBF.ai and Swipey publish nothing about languages. That is not the same as saying no. Anyone considering either should look for the language switch before buying.

Language is a feature of the interface, not a measure of quality. Swipey, which says nothing about languages, has the lowest monthly plan in this list at $7.99.

What “free” means here

All twelve have a free account; nine say a free account needs no card, JOI AI asks for an email, first name and gender, and DreamGF.ai and DreamBF.ai do not say. Among the six with other languages, the published limits are: five messages total on Candy.ai, 15/week on Kupid.ai, six on FlirtCam.Ai, six image generations over the life of the account on JOI AI.

Lovescape and Secrets.ai publish no message limit. Secrets.ai at least quantifies the start currency at 200 Moments and says a daily limit exists without revealing the number. Lovescape says only that the internal generation currency cannot even be bought without a plan.

FlirtCam.Ai has the oddest cut: three messages without an account, three more after sign-up, then the paywall — and everything visible before payment is, per its own wording, not explicit.

The second currency behind the monthly price

Whichever app you move to, the same structure is waiting: a plan for text and a second currency for everything else, under different names: tokens at Candy.ai and DreamGF.ai, coins at Kupid.ai, chips at Lovescape, Moments at Secrets.ai, Neurons at JOI AI, credits at GeneratePorn.ai, Hearts at Swipey.

For most, the plan buys unlimited text — not at DarLink Ai, where Essential allows 6,000 and Advanced 9,000 messages/month and only Ultimate is unlimited. GeneratePorn.ai is an image and video generator with no chat. Everything beyond — images, video, voice messages, calls, custom characters — is paid from a monthly pool you can top up. Candy.ai includes 100 tokens/month, Swipey 200 tokens per the terms (Hearts are sold separately there), FlirtCam.Ai 1,000, Lovescape 600 chips, Secrets.ai 8,000 Moments.

These figures are not comparable to each other because each vendor prices actions differently. What is comparable is the structure — and the finding that the monthly price is never the whole bill.

How the language statements were collected

No subscription to any of these apps was bought for this page. Language statements come from what each vendor serves and publishes itself: the language menu, the translated versions of each site and help-centre articles. All URLs sit below, read on 3 and 4 September 2026.

On Janitor AI itself this page carries no figure and no language statement. There is no verified source for that product here, and anything else would be a guess.

The limits of the method matter here. A translated interface proves that menus and help are translated; it does not prove that the chat model writes well in that language. That is a question of use, not of settings, and this page does not answer it.

FAQ about Janitor AI alternatives

Which Janitor AI alternatives work in other languages?

Six of the twelve offer interfaces beyond English: Kupid.ai, Candy.ai, Lovescape, JOI AI, Secrets.ai and FlirtCam.Ai. Four are English-only, and two publish nothing about languages.

Is there a free Janitor AI alternative?

All twelve have a free account; nine need no card, JOI AI asks for an email, first name and gender, and DreamGF.ai and DreamBF.ai do not say. None is free for good: Candy.ai five messages total, Kupid.ai 15 a week, by its in-app notice, FlirtCam.Ai six. Several vendors do not quantify their limit.

What does a Janitor AI alternative cost per month?

Between $7.99 and $25.99 for the entry plan at the nine apps that publish a monthly price. Kupid.ai bills weekly, and JOI AI and FlirtCam.Ai publish no amount.

Is the monthly price also the end price?

At none of these vendors. The plan usually covers text; DarLink Ai caps it by tier; images, video, and voice run on a monthly pool in a second currency — tokens, coins, chips, Moments, Neurons, credits, or Hearts — that can be topped up.

Sources (22)

  1. kupid.ai/subscriptions · read
  2. secrets.ai/store · read
  3. candy.ai/sitemap.xml · read
  4. everai.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/44102896051481-What-can-I-do-as-a-paid-user · read
  5. lovescape.com/subscription/pro · read
  6. ourdream.ai/create-ai-girlfriend · read
  7. gptgirlfriend.online/legal/terms · read
  8. everai.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/44221410602649-What-can-I-do-as-a-free-user · read
  9. flirtcam.ai · read
  10. help.joi.com/articles/how-can-i-create-ai-images-and-videos · read
  11. darlink.ai/plan-selection · read
  12. flirtcam.ai/buy-subscription · read
  13. ehentai.ai/plans · read
  14. lovescape.com/subscription · read
  15. swipey.ai/pricing · read
  16. dreamgf.ai/pricing · read
  17. dreambf.ai/pricing · read
  18. candy.ai/subscriptions · read
  19. generateporn.ai#pricing · read
  20. ourdream.ai · read
  21. swipey.ai/terms-of-service · read
  22. joi.com · read

Contents